New groups & contacts/support setting up a group

At the recent EF! Winter Moot, eight new EF! groups & contacts for rock-on ecological direct action were formed, with others just finally getting an email address. Some have addresses already - click on their name if linked for those details & perhaps more info...

Derby EF! | derby@earthfirst.org.uk
Lancaster EF! | lancasterbasement@aktivix.org
Leeds EF! | leeds@earthfirst.org.uk
Norfolk & Waveney EF! | norfolk@earthfirst.org.uk
Notts EF! | notts@earthfirst.org.uk
Plymouth EF! | plymouth@earthfirst.org.uk
Scotland Central Belt EF! | scotland@earthfirst.org.uk
West Wales EF! | westwales@earthfirst.org.uk

If you want to set-up an EF! group, check out the 'setting up a group' at What is Earth First!? and let us knowwhat you get up to, or if you need a hand.

The Earth First! Summer Gathering collective also now have an email address (note the date change in this separate news story): summergathering@earthfirst.org.uk

-----

2009 updates:

Bath Activist Network | bathactivistnet@yahoo.co.uk
Kernow Action Now! | kernowaction@gmail.com
Manchester Climate Action | manchester@climatecamp.org.uk
Preston Earth First! | preston@earthfirst.org.uk
Worthing Eco-action | worthing@eco-action.org